Kommunestyret 2019-2023

Senterpartiet

Senterpartiet
Representantar Telefon E-post
Marit Sletten (varaordførar) 41 42 95 96 marit.sletten@lom.kommune.no
Bjarne Eiolf Holø (ordførar) 90 11 24 00 bjarne.eiolf.holo@lom.kommune.no
Rolv Enersvold rolv.enersvold@lom.kommune.no
Odd Arne Kroken odd.arne.kroken@lom.kommune.no
Torstein Garmo torstein.garmo@lom.kommune.no
Eva Birgitta Stee evabirgitta.stee@lom.kommune.no
Arnstein Rusten arnstein.rusten@lom.komune.no
Vara
Aud Kvamme aud.kvamme@lom.kommune.no

Arbeidarpartiet

Arbeidarpartiet
Representantar Telefon E-post
Sigrun Garmo 95 13 18 53 sigrun.garmo@lom.kommune.no
Tomas Sørhage tomas.sorhage@lom.kommune.no
Malin Sætre malin.saetre@lom.kommune.no
Bjørn Ola Aukrust bjorn.ola.aukrust@lom.kommune.no
Vara
Erling Bjørn Fossen erling.bjorn.fossen@lom.kommune.no

Lomslista

Lomslista
Representantar Telefon E-post
Kjell Brandsar 41 42 64 19 kjell.brandsar@lom.kommune.no
Linda Løberg linda.loberg@lom.kommune.no
Torgeir Garmo torgeir.garmo@lom.kommune.no
Jeanette Andersson Schakenda jeanette.schakenda@lom.kommune.no
Vara
Egil Olav Nyrnes egil.olav.nyrnes@lom.kommune.no

Bygdalista

Bygdalista
Representantar Telefon E-post
Trond Volden 41 31 15 28 trond.volden@lom.kommune.no
Kristian Frisvold kristian.frisvold@lom.kommune.no
Vara
Mari Synnøve Steinehaugen mari.synnove.steinehaugen@ lom.kommune.no